Finished yet?

A few months ago my sis-in-law told me about Emily’s painted wallpaper tutorial.  I was all over it since I love patterns (precisely why she thought of me) and I welcome a good challenge. 

I must say it’s the perfect solution to liven up that side of the stairway and not make it claustrophobic, since on the other side we have photos.

It definitely is SUPER time consuming but has a big reward.  Look finished?

Sure it does.  But in actuality, I have a little way to go up the stairs in order to complete the project.  I will feel really good when it’s done. 

Thanks to Kristin for suggesting the project and to Jones Design Company for the tutorial!

One thought on “Finished yet?

Leave a Reply

